Skip to main content

Strata + Hadoop World Video

If you missed anything at the conference, the Complete Video Compilation, with recordings of all tutorials, keynotes and sessions (subject to speaker consent), will be available 2-3 weeks after the conference. If you would like to be notified when the Complete Strata + Hadoop World Video Compilation becomes available for purchase, fill out this simple form.

More Strata video on YouTube: 2013 (NY)2013 (SC)2012 (NY)

Live Stream Schedule (All times Eastern - Schedule subject to change)

Tuesday, October 29th

Keynotes

8:45am - 8:55am
Edd Dumbill @edd (Silicon Valley Data Science), Alistair Croll @acroll (Solve For Interesting)
8:55am - 9:10am
Mike Olson @mikeolson (Cloudera)
9:10am - 9:20am
Jack Norris @Norrisjack (MapR Technologies)
9:20am - 9:30am
Ken Rudin (Facebook)
9:30am - 9:35am
Tony Salvador (Intel Corporation )
9:35am - 9:40am
Quentin Clark (Microsoft)
9:40am - 9:50am
Claudia Perlich (Dstillery)
9:50am - 9:55am
Ben Werther @bwerther (Platfora)
9:55am - 10:00am
Roger Magoulas @rogerm (O'Reilly Media)
10:00am - 10:05am
Edd Dumbill @edd (Silicon Valley Data Science), Alistair Croll @acroll (Solve For Interesting)
10:05am - 10:20am
Michael Chui (McKinsey Global Institute)

Wednesday, October 30th

8:45am - 8:50am
Edd Dumbill @edd (Silicon Valley Data Science), Alistair Croll @acroll (Solve For Interesting)
8:50am - 9:05am
Doug Cutting @cutting (Cloudera)
9:05am - 9:15am
Josh Klahr (Pivotal)
9:15am - 9:20am
David Parker (SAP)
9:20am - 9:30am
Shawndra Hill (University of Pennsylvania)
9:30am - 9:40am
Will Marshall @wsm1 (Planet Labs)
9:40am - 9:45am
John Choi (IBM)
9:45am - 9:50am
Sharmila Shahani-Mulligan @ShahaniMulligan (ClearStory Data)
9:50am - 10:00am
Jim Kaskade @jimkaskade (Infochimps)
10:00am - 10:05am
Peta Clarke @volunteerbgcny (Black Girls Code - NY), Donna Knutt @donnaknutt (Black Girls Code)
10:05am - 10:15am
Douglas Merrill @DouglasMerrill (ZestFinance)

Sponsors

Sponsorship Opportunities

For exhibition and sponsorship opportunities, contact Susan Stewart at sstewart@oreilly.com

Media Partner Opportunities

For information on trade opportunities with O'Reilly conferences email mediapartners
@oreilly.com

Press & Media

For media-related inquiries, contact Maureen Jennings at maureen@oreilly.com

Contact Us

View a complete list of Strata + Hadoop World 2013 contacts